About Unie-Pool

Unie-Pool is a close-knit and committed team of professionals with a lot of experience in the temporary employment industry and is ready to serve you. Let us introduce ourselves.

Team Unie-Pool

Unie-Pool Personeel BV, that’s us!

Wilco Knol
Director / Owner
06-24703970
wilco@uniepool.com

Iwona Russcher
Polish recruiter / job coach
06-30206200
iwona@uniepool.com

Ariel Sledz
Polish job coach / planner
06-29367100
ariel@uniepool.com

Slawomir Kosek
Polish job coach / planner
06-29040980
slawek@uniepool.com

Renata Kloda
Polish recruiter
06-57142662
renata@uniepool.com

Jim Storm
Polish job coach / planner
06-82088044
jim@uniepool.com

Marcis Fridenbergs
Latvian recruiter / job coach / planner
06-82947588
marcis@uniepool.com

Devids Kilmamatovs
Latvian recruiter / job coach / planner
06-82054510
devids@uniepool.com

Laura Nizina
Latvian job coach
06-57262179
laura@uniepool.com

Dmitrijs Sovdra
Latvian job coach / planner
06-26506503
dmitrijs@uniepool.com

Kristaps Zakis
Latvian job coach / planner
06-30567008
kristaps@uniepool.com

Renate Mulder
Financial administration / back office
06-82083621
renate@uniepool.com

Kirsten Jansen
Financial administration / back office
kirsten@uniepool.com

Richard Knol
Facility employee / fleet management
06-30878600
richard@uniepool.com

Malgorzata Gawin
General employee 
06-45328162
malgorzata@uniepool.com

Robert Heins
Park manager
06-22571706
robert@uniepool.com

Justyna Drychta
General employee 
06-22272753
justyna@uniepool.com

Sandija Vika
Latvian recruiter 
06-45311365
sandija@uniepool.com

Quality is paramount at Unie-Pool!

Unie-Pool guarantees the quality in the services it provides. We are therefore certified by NBBU, SNA and SNSF. These quality standards guarantee quality, reliability and optimal housing for everyone. The fact that our clients appreciate this approach is available for all to read in the references.